2013= Won Response of the Year at the Youtube music awards. The work was radioactive featuring Lindsey Stirling.

2014= Won best cover song at the Streamy awards. The work was Daft Punk

2015= Won Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Cappella at the grammy awards. The work was Ben Bram, Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstie Maldonado, Avi Kaplan and Kevin Olusola for "Daft Punk".

They;ve gotten nominated a total of 11 times throughout their 4 year career.